YEAR	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1969	C. M. Kenner	Kingsport Fire Department
1970	C. M. Kenner	Kingsport Fire Department
1971	John McClure	Paris Fire Department
1972	Ivan Grace	Humboldt Fire Department
1973	Bill Ragsdale	Cleveland Fire Department
1974	Garland King	Shelbyville Fire Department
1975	N. B. Williams	Martin Fire Department
1976	Harry Jett	Chattanooga Fire Department
1977	Finis Gray	Clarksville Fire Department
1978	Duane Mallery	Shelby County Fire Department
1979	Kelly Holmes	Madison County Fire Department
1980	Kelly Holmes	Madison County Fire Department
1981	Conner Caldwell	Kingsport Fire Department
1982	Ben Wilson	Collierville Fire Department
1983	Bruce H. Hill	Maryville Fire Department
1984	Clayton Brazzell	Dickson Fire Department
1985	Dale Burress	Union City Fire Department
1986	Charles Lewis	Limestone Fire Department
1987	Joe M. Womack	Gallatin Fire Department
1988	Mike Stanford	Henderson County Fire Department
1989	Loryn Atwell	Lafayette Fire Department
1990	George Atkins	Paris Fire Department
1991	Phil Vinson	Bristol Fire Department
1992	Martin Coleman	Nashville Fire Department
1993	Robert W. Winfield	Shelby County Fire Department
1994	James Parman	Greeneville Fire Department
1995	Charles Carter	Millington Fire Department
1996	Roy Holloway	Lawrenceburg Fire Department
1997	Douglas W. Buckles	Johnson City Fire Department
1998	Robert Strope	Fayetteville Fire Department
1999	John C. Moser	Kingsport Fire Department
2000	Dennis Rutledge	Collierville Fire Department
2001	Larry Graves	Alcoa Fire Department
2002	Jerry Craig	Covington Fire Department
2003	Ed Kay	Sparta Fire Department
2004	Jimmy S. Thompson	Pulaski Fire Department
2005	Barron D. Kennedy, III	Tazewell / New Tazewell Fire Dept.
2006	Dennis Wolf	Germantown Fire Department
2007	David Baxter	Murfreesboro Fire Department
2008	Richard Martin	Lenoir City Fire Department
2009	Jerry Crawford	Collierville Fire Department
2010	Marty Bowers	Shackle Island Fire Department
2011	Eddie Phillips	East Ridge Fire / Rescue Department
2012	Lynn Murphy	Henderson County Fire Department
2013	Daryl Blair	Putnam County Fire Department
2014	James Fountain	Milan Fire Department

Tennessee Fire Chiefs Association

2015	Chuck Walker	Ashland City Fire Department
2016	David Hodges	Maryville Fire Department
2017	John Selberg	Germantown Fire Department
2018	Brian Goss	Brentwood Fire Department
2019	Tony Watson	Pigeon Forge Fire Department
2020	Tony Watson	Pigeon Forge Fire Department (COVID)
2021		