Officers & Board of Directors

DSC_1422.JPG
DSC_0974.JPG
DSC_1479.JPG
President

Bob Dudley

Greenfield Fire Department

gfdc3@greenfieldtn.org

 

 

Past President

Tony Watson

Pigeon Forge Fire Department

twatson@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov

 

 

1st Vice President

Matt Henderson

Sevierville Fire Department

mhenderson@seviervilletn.org

 

 

2nd Vice President

Business Co-Manager

Brian Biggs

Ashland City Fire Department

bbiggs@ashlandcitytn.gov

Business Co-Manager

James Fountain

Milan Fire Department

jamesf@cityofmilantn.com

DSC_1477.JPG
Secretary

Barron Kennedy​

Tazwell/New Tazwell Fire Department

BKennedy8795@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Eddie Phillips

East Ridge FD & Hamilton Co. EMA

ephillips801@gmail.com

 

 

 

State Fire Marshal's Office

Gary Farley

TN Dept. of Commerce & Insurance

gary.farley@tn.gov

 

 

Fire Chaplain

Steven Dillard

Milan Fire Department

dillards@cityofmilantn.com

 

Region Board Members

DSC_0926.JPG
DSC_0711.JPG

West Region Board Member

Melvin Martin

Hardin County Fire Department

chiefmartin@hardincountyfire.com

 

West Region Board Member

Jamie Summers

Martin Fire Department

jsummers@cityofmartin.net

 
 
 
West Region Board Member

 

Eric Turner

Madison County Fire Department

eturner@madisoncountytn.gov

DSC_0925.JPG
DSC_0710.JPG
DSC_1424.JPG

Middle Region Board Member 

Jay Moore

Lawrenceburg Fire Department

jmoore@lawrenceburgtn.gov

 

 

 

Middle Region Board Member

 

Ken Reeves

Goodlettsville Fire Department

KReeves@goodlettsville.gov

 

Middle Region Board Member

PJ Duncan

Pleasant View Volunteer Fire Department

DuncanPJ@pvvfd.org

DSC_0979.JPG
DSC_1426.JPG
East Region Board Member

John Tallent

Madisonville Fire Department

johntallent@madisonvillefire.com

East Region Board Member

Eric Mitchell

Signal Mountain Fire Department

EMitchell@signalmountaintn.gov

 
East Region Board Member

 

Lee Turner

Jefferson City Fire Department

lturner@jeffcitytn.com