Officers & Board of Directors

President

Tony Watson

Pigeon Forge Fire Department

twatson@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov

 

 

Past President

Brian Goss

Brentwood Fire Department 

brian.goss@brentwoodtn.gov

 

 

 

1st Vice President

Bob Dudley

Greenfield Fire Department

gfdc3@greenfieldtn.org

 

2nd Vice President

Mark Foulks

Murfreesboro Fire Department

mfoulks@murfreesborotn.gov

 

Business Co-Manager

Brian Biggs

Ashland City Fire Department

bbiggs@ashlandcitytn.gov

Secretary

Barron Kennedy​

Tazwell/New Tazwell Fire Department

BKennedy8795@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Eddie Phillips

East Ridge FD & Hamilton Co. EMA

ephillips801@gmail.com

 

 

 

State Fire Marshal's Office

Gary Farley

TN Dept. of Commerce & Insurance

gary.farley@tn.gov

Fire Chaplain

Steven Dillard

Milan Fire Department

dillards@cityofmilantn.com

 

Business Co-Manager

James Fountain

Milan Fire Department

jamesf@cityofmilantn.com

Region Board Members

West Region Board Member

(2020)

Melvin Martin

Hardin County Fire Department

chiefmartin@hardincountyfire.com

 

West Region Board Member

(2021)

Jamie Summers

Martin Fire Department

jsummers@martindps.org

 
West Region Board Member

(2022)

Eric Turner

Madison County Fire Department

eturner@madisoncountytn.gov

Middle Region Board Member (2020)

Brian Biggs

Ashland City Fire Department

chief153@bellsouth.net

 

 

Middle Region Board Member

(2021)

Jay Moore

Lawrenceburg Fire Department

jmoore@lawrenceburgtn.gov


Middle Region Board Member

(2022)

Ken Reeves

Goodlettsville Fire Department

KReeves@goodlettsville.gov

East Region Board Member

(2020)

Mike Flynn
East Ridge Fire Department
mflynn@eastridgetn.gov
East Region Board Member
(2021)

John Tallent

Madisonville Fire Department

johntallent@madisonvillefire.com

East Region Board Member

(2022)

Matt Henderson

Sevierville Fire Department

mhenderson@seviervilletn.org